ADVERTISEMENT

Tomorrow is a big day for Kansas

kyjeff1

Sep 8, 2012
My guess is zero, since the NCAA isn't ruling on the case.

Is your hate boner getting erect thinking about the possibilities?
Correct, it's the infractions committee, which, from what I understand, is a subsidiary of the NCAA, but I'm not an expert on that particular subject.

Hate boner for Kansas… . why?

How often do you see me hating on KU? Hell, I like Bill Self, I think he's a good dude and I actually like Kansas, I think they have a lot to offer. I'm not a guy that hates a program just because they have some fans that act like dicks.

KU has never personally done anything to me, why would I hate them?

Which brings me to my next question: Why do you hate UK? Can you show me in the doll where UK touched you?

Correct, it's the infractions committee, which, from what I understand, is a subsidiary of the NCAA, but I'm not an expert on that particular subject.

How often do you see me hating on KU? Hell, I like Bill Self, I think he's a good dude and I actually like Kansas, I think they have a lot to offer. I'm not a guy that hates a program just because they have some fans that act like dicks.

Which brings me to my next question: Why do you hate UK? Can you show me in the doll where UK touched you?

You acted like a kid on Christmas morning when the rape allegation was reported. I never see you actually discuss the players, but you're always one of the first to bring attention to a negative news bit.

I don't hate Kentucky, but the Rafters-type fans annoy me. Like everybody else. I'll take shots at Calipari sometimes because he's an annoying personality and an overrated coach. Thought the same when he was at Memphis.

You acted like a kid on Christmas morning when the rape allegation was reported. I never see you actually discuss the players, but you're always one of the first to bring attention to a negative news bit.

I don't hate Kentucky,